• 1 (800) 363-7896·
  • 21700 Route Transcanadienne, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC, J7V 8P3·
 

WELCOME TO THE CHATEAU VAUDREUIL

Situated on the shores of Lac des Deux-Montagnes, has 116 suites on 25 acres of fabulous gardens and has received the distinction of 5 star and 4 diamonds. Luxury is more affordable than you think.

 
 
 

Recent News

  • CHÂTEAU SPECIAL

    CHÂTEAU SPECIAL

    From January 1st, 2015 to February 08, 2015 Reserve for a 2 night stay (Friday & Saturday nights) at the special rate of $165.00 per night and get a third night (Sunday) free. *Valid for 2 adults + 2 […]

     
  • MIDNIGHT MAGIC PACKAGE

    MIDNIGHT MAGIC PACKAGE

    DECEMBER 31ST 2014 Including: 1 night stay in a suite (December 31) A bottle of Prosecco in the room Rose petal decorated bed New Year’s Eve dinner in the restaurant (6 courses dinner) New Year’s Day Brunch in the restaurant […]

     
  • SWEETHEART PACKAGE

    SWEETHEART PACKAGE

    DECEMBER 31st 2014  Including:  1 night stay in a suite (December 31) New Year’s Eve dinner in the restaurant (December 31) Full breakfast served from 7:00 until 10:30 in the restaurant Check-out at 12:00 PM $285.00/person/double occupancy (taxes & service […]

     
  • NEW YEAR’S EVE DINNER

    NEW YEAR’S EVE DINNER

    Dinner dance with our Trio and DJ starting at 6:30 PM Special 5 courses menu with Ernesto our chef from Italy Adults @ $175.00 (taxes & service included) Villa d’Este will be decorated for a special gala Dress code: Semi-formal […]

     
  • Château Gift Certificates

    Château Gift Certificates

    Give the gift that everyone will love! Choose from a variety of Château gift certificates:   Honeymoon Package, Escapade Package, Gourmet Package, Château Week-End Package, Sunday Brunch for 2, Table d’Hôte Dinner for 2, Monetary gift certificates also available Delivered quickly! […]

     
 
 
 

Testimonials

Chateau Vaudreuil is famous for our Brunch which can be summed up as «A feast of gastronomy, the best brunch in the Montreal region. Reserve early to avoid disappointment»

 
 
 
Chateau Vaudreuil 5 star Hotel  Travelers Choice Trip Advisor Chateau Vaudreuil  CAA Diamond award Chateau Vaudreuil

Château Vaudreuil © 2014 | Site Map | Challenge Communication

BIENVENUE AU CHÂTEAU VAUDREUIL

Situé sur les rives du lac des Deux Montagnes, l’hôtel comprend 116 suites sur 25 arpents de jardins fabuleux et a reçu la distinction de 5 étoiles et 4 diamants. Le luxe est plus abordable que vous ne le pensez.

 
 
 

NOUVELLES RÉCENTES

  • SPÉCIAL DU CHÂTEAU

    SPÉCIAL DU CHÂTEAU

       À partir du 1er janvier 2015 au 08 février 2015 Réservez pour 2 nuits (vendredi & samedi) au tarif spécial de 165,00$/nuit et obtenez une troisième nuitée (dimanche) gratuite *valide pour 2 adultes + 2 enfants de moins de […]

     
  • FORFAIT NUIT MAGIQUE

    FORFAIT NUIT MAGIQUE

    31 DÉCEMBRE 2014 Incluant:  1 nuit dans une suite (31 décembre seulement) Une bouteille de Prosecco dans la chambre Lit décoré avec pétales de rose Dîner de la Veille du Jour de l’An au restaurant (dîner 6 services) Brunch du […]

     
  • FORFAIT DOUCEUR

    FORFAIT DOUCEUR

    31 DÉCEMBRE 2014 Incluant:  1 nuit dans une suite (31 décembre seulement) Dîner de la Veille du Jour de l’An au restaurant (31 décembre) Petit déjeuner complet servi à partir de 7h00 jusqu’à 10h30 dans le restaurant Départ à 12h00 […]

     
  • DÎNER DE LA VEILLE DU JOUR DE L’AN

    DÎNER DE LA VEILLE DU JOUR DE L’AN

    Dîner dansant avec notre Trio et DJ à compter de 18h30 Dîner spécial 5 services avec notre Chef d’Italie Ernesto Adultes @ 175,00$ (taxes et service inclus) Villa d’Este sera décoré pour un gala spécial Code vestimentaire : Tenue de ville […]

     
  • Certificats-cadeaux Château

    Certificats-cadeaux Château

    Offrez le cadeau qui plaira à tous ! Choisissez parmi une variété de certificats-cadeaux Château :  Forfait lune de miel, Forfait escapade, Forfait gourmet, Forfait fin de semaine Château, Brunch du dimanche pour 2 personnes, Souper table d’hôte pour 2 […]

     
 
 
 

TÉMOIGNAGES

Le Château Vaudreuil est réputé pour son brunch qui peut se résumer comme « Une fête de la gastronomie, le meilleur brunch de la région de Montréal. Réservez tôt pour éviter toute déception. »